First	Last	Inst
Joseph	Altepeter	University of Illinois
Karan	Aryanpour	University of Cincinnati
Harold	Baranger	Duke University
Rodney	Bartlett	University of Florida
Daniel	Bentz	University of Arizona
Sudin	Bhattacharya	University of Michigan
Jonathan	Booth	University of Illinois
Roberto	Car	Princeton University
John	Carpenter	University of Illinois
Elaine	Chan	University of Michigan
James	Chelikowsky	University of Minnesota
Long-Qing	Chen	Penn State University
Ting	Chen	University of Michigan
Hai-Peng	Cheng	University of Florida
Aleksandra	Chojnacka	Cornell University
Mei-Yin	Chou	Georgia Institute of Technology
Devashish	Choudhary	Cornell University
Paulette	Clancy	Cornell University
Marvin	Cohen	University of California - Berkeley
Trevis	Crane	University of Illinois
Peter	Cummings	University of Tennessee
Karin	Dahmen	University of Illinois
Jon	Dantzig	University of Illinois
Dyutiman	Das	University of Illinois
Mao-hua	Du	University of Florida
James	Eckstein	University of Illinois
Jeff	Erickson	University of Illinois
Fernando	Escobedo	Cornell University
Leonid	Fedichkin	Clarkson University
Jean-Sebastien	Filhol	University of Virginia
Eliot	Fried	University of Illinois
Michael	Garland	University of Illinois
Yeshita	Gebremichael	University of Michigan
Sharon	Glotzer	University of Michigan
Bob	Haber	University of Illinois
Frank	Harris	University of Florida
Daryl	Hess	National Science Foundation
Mark	Horsch	University of Michigan
LiPing	Huang	University of Michigan
Navot	Israeli	University of Illinois
Mark	Jarrell	University of Cincinnati
C. S.	Jayanthi	University of Louisville
Robert	Jerrard	University of Illinois
-	-	<b>,</b>

Duane Johnson University of Illinois Sanjay Kale University of Illinois

Rajiv K. Kalia Louisiana State University
John Kieffer University of Michigan
Jeongnim Kim University of Illinois
Yangsuk Ko University of Illinois

Alice Kolakowska Mississippi State University
Gyorgy Korniss Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

**Brent** Kraczek University of Illinois University of Minnesota Leeor Kronik Deepak Kulkarni University of Illinois Paul **Kwiat** University of Illinois Naida University of Michigan Lacevic Monica Lamm University of Michigan Orion Lawlor University of Illinois Leahy University of Louisville Chris Cheng-Ying Lee University of Virginia Hung-Chih Li University of Tennessee Lei Liu University of Louisville Richard Martin University of Illinois

Clare McCabe Colorado School of Mines

Amit Mehta University of Illinois
Alan Middleton Syracuse University
Krishna Muralidharan University of Arizona
Alichiro Nakano Louisiana State University

Matthew Neurock University of Virginia Julian Norato University of Illinois

Mark Novotny Mississippi State University
James Palko University of Michigan
Kyungwaa Park Florida State University
Yuriy Pershyn Clarkson University
Boris Petracovici University of Illinois

Warren Pickett University of California - Davis

Vladimir Privman Clarkson University
Feng Qi University of Michigan
Per Arne Rikvold Florida State University

Chris Roland North Carolina State University

Kieth Runge University of Florida

Celeste Sagui' North Carolina State University
Joshua Schrier University of California - Berkeley

Bernd Schüttler University of Georgia
James Sethna Cornell University
Chandrashekar Shankar University of Michigan
Ritesh Shetty Cornell University

John Sullivan University of Illinois Lizhi Sun University of Iowa

Bruce Taggart National Science Foundation

Carlos Taylor University of Florida
Michael Teter Cornell University
Daniel Tortorelli University of Illinois
Samuel Trickey University of Florida

Priya Vashishta Louisiana State University

Igor Vasiliev University of Illinois
Peter Voorhees Northwestern University
Lin-Lin Wang University of Florida

K. Brigitta Whaley University of California - Berkeley

Wilmarth University of Illinois Terry Ming Yu University of Louisville Zhenli Zhang University of Michigan Yuan Zhou University of Illinois Zhou University of Michigan Jinhua University of Florida Wuming Zhu